Lisa Tucker Killed
Lisa Tucker of Fordyce, Arkansas was killed on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 at 3:51 PM in Benton County, Arkansas.
Tucker is a 61-year-old woman.
The crash happened here: N WALTON BLVD / OAKWOOD AVE
In the crash,
Tucker was a passenger. The police described the crash like this:
V1 WAS DRIVING NORTHBOUND IN THE INSIDE LANE ON N WALTON BLVD NEAR OAKWOOD AVE. V2 SOUTHBOUND ON N. WALTON BLVD VEERED INTO THE NORTHBOUND INSIDE LANE AND STRUCK V1 HEAD ON. V3 WAS NORTHBOUND BEHIND V2 IN THE OUTSIDE LANE AND DID NOT HAVE TIME TO STOP. V3 REAR ENDED V2 AFTER THE INITIAL COLLISION.
Tucker’s injuries were fatal.
Tucker was taken by Not Mentioned to Mercy Hospital Rogers.
Tucker was in vehicle #1.
How to Get the Police Report
Cpl Markus L Hutchison of the Arkansas State Police wrote up the report. The state police assigned report number 119 to this crash. The Arkansas State Police charge $10.00 for each report. A service fee is added to that cost as well. You must pay with a credit card.
The Arkansas State Police state on their website that you will have to wait 10 business days for the report. Further, unless you qualify under the Federal Driver’s Privacy Protection Act, the report you get will have important and necessary information such as photographs, social security numbers, driver license numbers, names, addresses and telephone numbers redacted (blacked out). To get the report through the Arkansas State Police, you must send them a form with your payment by check or money order. You have to send the filled-out form and the payment by mail to: Arkansas State Police; Attn: Crash Records Section; One State Police Plaza Drive; Little Rock, Arkansas 72209. But you can call 877-925-1969 to request a free copy of the police report.
The information in this article came from the Arkansas State Police website.
Cpl Markus L Hutchison of the Arkansas State Police wrote up the report. The state police assigned report number 119 to this crash. The state police charge $10.00 for each copy of the report plus additional fees for other evidence like photographs.
In order to get the report through the website, or directly from the Arkansas State Police, you must send them a form with your payment by check or money order. You have to send the filled-out form and the payment by mail to: Arkansas State Police; Attn: Crash Records Section; One State Police Plaza Drive; Little Rock, Arkansas 72209. But you can call 877-925-1969 to request a free copy of the police report.
Offer Ends Soon: Request a free copy of the police report by calling 877-925-1969 before time is up.
Talk to me, I’m lawyer Burt True. I will answer the phone and your questions. My law firm helps injured people recover money for their injuries. I focus on car and truck wrecks, serious personal-injury and death cases.
Fact Check: See inaccurate information in this story? Tell me in the comments.
Tucker may have an insurance claim. A lawyer will maximize the amount collected from the insurance company. In most cases, injured people can recover money for their medical bills, lost wages, and for their pain and suffering—even if a family member was driving. Getting a lawyer working on this case early will allow
Tucker to receive advice about preserving and gathering evidence and the value of the claim, which will help with the recovery. For more information watch
How Insurance Companies Take Advantage of the Little Guy
Talk to lawyer Burt True. Call
. Lawyer Burt True will answer the phone and your questions. What do you have to lose?
Disclaimer: Burt True is the attorney responsible for the content of this ad. The geographical location of the firm’s office is Overland Park, Kansas. This law office only provides free police reports for individuals injured in crashes or the family members of those killed in crashes. This law office does not provide police reports for lawyers, insurance companies, governments, or companies.